BSAM ELECTION FINAL LIST 2021-2023

SERIAL NO.	DESIGNATION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTE
1	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	1 MR. RAJAN KHINVASARA	UNOPPOSED	NA
2	VICE PRESIDENT (2 POSTS)	1 MR. SAUMIL KARKERA	UNOPPOSED	NA
		2 MR. MANAV PANCHAL	UNOPPOSED	NA
3	JT. HON. SECRETARY (2 POSTS)	1 MR. AMIT SAPRU	UNOPPOSED	NA
4	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1 MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	UNOPPOSED	NA
5	COMMITTEE MEMBER (ANY 6 POSTS)	1 MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	TO BE ELECTED	
		2 MR. VISHAL MADAN	TO BE ELECTED	
		3 MR. ADITYA DESHPANDE	TO BE ELECTED	
		4 MR. MAULIK MERCHANT	TO BE ELECTED	
		5 MR. RAJWARDHAN JOSHI	TO BE ELECTED	
		6 MR. VISHAL GEHANI	TO BE ELECTED	
		7 MR. MAHESH JAGDALE	TO BE ELECTED	
		8 MR. IQBAL KHAKHU	TO BE ELECTED	